Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!

User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - Online

(2648)
Course Details
Price:
$14,950 25 seats
Start Date:
Location:
Online
GA Washington D.C. (Remote Online)
Washington, District of Columbia
(Map)
Important:
Except: May 30
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a full time course.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design


Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing


Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.


School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Registered students will be notified 48 hours in advance of this program with information on how to log in to the Zoom webinar and Slack messaging apps.

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe 60 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Mar 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Mar 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Mar 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Mar 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Mar 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Mar 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Mar 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Mar 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Mar 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Mar 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Mar 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Mar 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Apr 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Apr 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Apr 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Apr 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Apr 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Apr 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Apr 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Apr 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Apr 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Apr 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Apr 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Apr 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Apr 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Apr 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Apr 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Apr 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Apr 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, Apr 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Apr 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Apr 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Apr 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, May 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, May 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, May 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, May 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, May 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, May 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, May 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, May 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, May 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, May 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, May 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, May 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, May 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, May 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, May 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, May 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, May 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, May 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, May 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, May 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Tue, May 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Wed, Jun 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Thu, Jun 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Fri, Jun 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe
Mon, Jun 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Time Vincent Brathwaite, Sofia Mohammad & Susan Wolfe

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,633)

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly (GA) equips individuals with the in-demand skills needed to build a career in today’s high-growth tech sectors. Their award-winning technical training includes flexible delivery, industry-tested curriculum, and a career services program that produces a 99.2% job placement rate for...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here