Kids Online English Lessons (3 yo / 1 Week)

at Be Fluent NYC

(1)
Course Details
Price:
$60 4 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Sep 28, 10:30am - Oct 01, 11:00am Eastern Time (4 sessions)

Next start dates (9)

Location:
Live Online
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 2 - 2 years old
Average Class Size: 6
System Requirements:

You will need a reliable Internet connection as well as a computer or device with which you can access your virtual class. We recommend you arrive to class 5-10 minutes early to ensure you're able to set up your device and connection.

Class Delivery:

This class will be held via Zoom unless otherwise specified.

What you'll learn in this kids language class:

Customized Online English Lessons for kids! All teachers are native English speakers!

Amanda’s Music and Art Room: Based on the New York preschool curriculum, Amanda helps babies and toddlers learn both English and American culture though music and art! 


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 48 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a full refund. Students who cancel less than 48 hours prior to the start time of the class will receive a credit towards a future class.
Start Dates (10)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 29 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Sep 30 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 01 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 06 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Oct 07 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 08 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 13 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Oct 14 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 15 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 20 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Oct 21 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 22 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 27 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Oct 28 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 29 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 03 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Nov 04 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 05 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 10 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Nov 11 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 12 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 17 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Nov 18 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 19 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 24 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Nov 25 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 26 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD 4 $60
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Dec 01 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Dec 02 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 03 10:30am - 11:00am Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Be Fluent NYC (1)

Similar Classes

School: Be Fluent NYC

 

​Be Fluent NYC is a premiere English Tutoring Service specializing in customized, private lessons.  We offer courses in General English, Business English, Test Preparation, Academic Assistance, College Application Assistance, Yoga Teacher Training and much more.  

History:
In the summer...

Read more about Be Fluent NYC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here