French 6: Spécialiste (Manhattan)

at Coucou French Classes - SoHo

(49)
Course Details
Price:
$427.04 6 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Sep 06, 7:00pm - Oct 25, 9:00pm Eastern Time (8 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
SoHo, Manhattan
253 Centre St 2nd & 3rd Fl
Btwn Grand & Broome Streets
New York, New York 10013
(Map)
Important:
Price includes 2.9$ booking fee
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this advanced french class:

This course is for you if:

  • Your speech is far from flawless. But you can converse without too much groping.
  • If you hear a French radio broadcast, you can decipher what’s happening—even if you don’t understand every word.
  • You’d like to be able to watch French movies—without subtitles. That’s what you're heading towards.

We’ll put all the grammatical knowledge acquired up to Confirmé to good use, and frame it into everyday vocabulary: all the things you need to talk fluently. This is a conversation class, where different materials will be covered each week to serve as conversation starters.

Please Note: In-person classes are reserved for fully-vaccinated students – read our Covid safety protocol here: https://coucoufrenchclasses.com/covid-safety/


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund must be requested one week before class start date. Class credit can in some cases be transferred to a later class, depending on availability.

Map

Google Map

Coucou French Classes

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 13 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Sep 20 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Sep 27 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 04 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 11 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 18 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 25 7:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $385.88
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 28 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 05 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 12 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 19 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 26 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 02 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Nov 09 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $427.04
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Oct 16 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 23 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Oct 30 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 06 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 13 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Nov 20 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD
Sun, Dec 04 11:00am - 1:00pm Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 4270 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Coucou French Classes (49)

(49 Reviews)
French 6: Spécialiste (Manhattan)
Reviewed by Anonymous on 4/1/2020
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Coucou French Classes

Coucou French Classes

A community for lovers of all things French.

Coucou Brooklyn is a French language school based on intimate, culturally savvy, native-taught French classes. We’re also a community, allowing students to meet and converse with fellow francophiles over a cup of coffee, browse our library, attend film screenings,...

Read more about Coucou French Classes

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here